Top 10 Reasons I Am Behind on Blogging

Well, you may have noticed that I have not been keeping up with my blog lately. There has been a lot going on around here!  We have added several new activities, interests, and big decisions onto our plates in the past few months. We have also just been busy with  our precious children and our church and fellowship activities. And, it seems, when I start to get behind on blogging, the thought of catching up just begins to get more and more overwhelming. And then I get more and more behind, and the cycle just keeps going. Perhaps just posting about what has been keeping us busy will help me to update all of you on our lives. So, stay tuned for the Top 10 Reasons I Am Behind on Blogging.

Leave a Reply

