Missing Moments from 2012

Each year, I get my blog posts from this blog printed into a book. It’s my way of recording my memories from this stage of life. Here are a few moments I didn’t get a chance to post about or pictures I didn’t have at the time I did post about them. I just wanted to make sure I include them in my 2012 book. And, I thought you might enjoy seeing them, too.

The day Jedidiah wanted a faux-hawk and then changed his mind…

P1110880

 

Winter fires in the backyard on Sunday evenings…P1110901

P1110902

Ironing with daddy…
P1110905

 

Cutie Pie Lilia in RobeAnd, a few Halloween pictures from Josh’s camera…

Jedidiah black cat

Josh and Lilia-Dorothy

Beautiful Lilia-Dorothy

 

DOrothy and cat trick-or-treat

 

One thought on “Missing Moments from 2012

Leave a Reply

