Kid Quotes

Me: Did you talk about bullies at school?
Jedidiah: Yeah. I know about bullies.
Me: So what do you do if a bully is bothering you?
Jedidiah: I don’t have to worry about that because I don’t ever talk to bullies. They’re bigger and older, right? Yeah, I don’t ever talk to them.

Me: Lilia, how do you want me to do your hair? I can do it any way you want. I’m actually really good at fixing hair.
Lilia: But, you can’t even get my pigtails to be the same height.
(This is true, but I say it has much more to do with how wiggly she is!)

Lilia (talking to Simeon): You and I should think about getting married someday, Simeon. Do you want to be the dad in our family?

2 thoughts on “Kid Quotes

Leave a Reply

