Kid Quotes

Lilia: “My toes have SEVEN children!!”

My mom (talking to Lilia): “What’s your mom gonna be for Halloween?”
Lilia: “Um…maybe like a normal…duck…or something…”

Jedidiah likes to play pretend with his friends at recess. He recently got to watch some of Star Wars and has been really excited about it. After school I asked him, “Did you play Star Wars with your friends today?”
Jedidiah: “No. I played Ninjago (a lego Ninja program). Ninjago is the most ENERGETIC game I can find. After sitting all morning, I need to floof my bottom and play something energetic at recess.”

3 thoughts on “Kid Quotes

Leave a Reply

