Oh My.

Oh my. It’s been nearly two months since I’ve posted on here. Our hearts and minds have been swirling with anticipation and plans and hopes, as well as basking in the last weeks of summer. We had wonderful vacation time, summer school for me, a memorial for my amazing grandfather, house-hunting, kindergarten excitement, a broken bone, a birth, and much more. I am hopelessly behind. I don’t think I’ll ever find time to blog about it all.

BUT, how about this…what if I just see how much I can fit in with ONE post each day for the next TEN days? I’ll at least be able to give you the highlights that way!

For now, I leave you with a sweet picture of our littlest love. I am soaking up lots of precious time with this fun and happy one-year old!

P1010480

2 thoughts on “Oh My.

Leave a Reply

